Johannes Brahms – II. Adagio

From Brahms: Violin Concerto, String Sextet No. 2 – Johannes Brahms by Isabelle Faust, Mahler Chamber Orchestra and Daniel Harding on harmonia mundi
902075 – 2011
Available on : .

TALENTED COMPOSERS – Rediscover the world’s most famous works, from Beethoven to Bach, Mozart to Brahms, Chopin, Haydn, Tchaikovsky, Handel, Schubert and Schumann to name just a few!

HIGH QUALITY RECORDINGS – Classical Treasures will always strive to provide you with high quality recordings of well known performers, produced by Harmonia Mundi.

Subscribe here :

We like +1 :

Follow us :

Like us :

Category: Videos
About The Author